Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Obrien

Judy Obrien

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Obrien
"Today I had a question related to insurance. Tiffany is the owner of the STATE FARM office in Ely, NV. She personally took time to call me back, on a question anyone could have answered. That personal touch is what makes this STATE FARM office exceptional. If you are new or old to Ely, NV I highly recommend her and their insurance for your needs."
Profile photo of Holly Gallian

Holly Gallian

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Gallian
"Customer service is incredible here! They are thorough and check in on you and your policies throughout the year to be proactive vs reactive."
Profile photo of Jan Birmingham

Jan Birmingham

November 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jan Birmingham
"Friendly"
Profile photo of Teri Stolk

Teri Stolk

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Stolk
"AMAZING customer service! Very happy that we decided to go with someone local : )"
Profile photo of Leeanne Allison

Leeanne Allison

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leeanne Allison
"Great!"
Profile photo of William Whealan

William Whealan

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Whealan
"I just recently contacted Tiffany Swetich's State Farm office in, Ely, NV, and the customer service was excellent! My first contact was with, Peyton, and he provided me with all the necessary information that I needed to acquire insurance for my needs. Peyton was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. My second contact was with Gene to set up a follow up meeting with Tiffany as a meet and greet, and he was thorough and great to deal with too. Then to top it off I was contacted by Tiffany, the owner, as a meet and greet, and she was extremely friendly too. Tiffany made me feel like I was her top priority even though my insurance needs at this time were small, due to being out of state. Tiffany was also able to save me more on my insurance during her review of my needs, which is something that isn't typical in todays world. Great job was done by all. If you need insurance I can definitely recommend this State Farm office, if you want a true customer service friendly experience. Since I have spent 40 years in the Fire Service I know a little about what customer is supposed to be, and Tiffany's office is it. Keep up the great work! I just wanted to update my review. I once again contacted Tiffany Swetich's State Farm office, on 11/13/2023 for insurance and time I spoke with Heather Broderson and she was awesome to do with, she was able to help me within five minutes to take care of my insurance needs. All of my experiences with this office have been outstanding! Keep up the great work !"
Profile photo of Tim Piscovich

Tim Piscovich

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Piscovich
"Saved so much over my old company I basically got a car insured for free ."
Profile photo of David Wierschem

David Wierschem

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wierschem
"My guy Payton is my go to in Nevada! And Tiffany! Tiffany and I used to be in plays and musicals together :)"
Profile photo of michele hay

michele hay

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michele hay
"Tiffany and her staff is truly amazing! We have been with her since she opened."
Profile photo of loris may

loris may

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by loris may
"The staff are very friendly and help me save quite a bit on my insurance rates"
Profile photo of Scott Romsos

Scott Romsos

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Romsos
"Friendly people with superbly impeccable service. Very knowledgeable about the insurance world. This is a great office. I will only carry insurance with this office."
Profile photo of Sydnee Locke

Sydnee Locke

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sydnee Locke
"Great service and advice! Fast. Friendly. Knowledgeable service!!! Payton is my go to for all questions! And Tiffany makes you feel like family! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christina Kantrud

Christina Kantrud

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Kantrud
"Tiffany and her team did a great job saving me money with my home and auto insurance. Highly recommend their services!"
Profile photo of Shabonya Dutton

Shabonya Dutton

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shabonya Dutton
"Tiffany’s office is always professional and easy to work with !"
Profile photo of Bee Bouquet

Bee Bouquet

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bee Bouquet
"Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Tiffany and her team!"
Profile photo of Sandi Greathouse

Sandi Greathouse

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Greathouse
"Michael was amazing to work with. He took care of everything and made switching to State Farm easy. Huge savings!!!!"
Profile photo of Chad Smith

Chad Smith

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Smith
"Michael Berry has got to be the kindest most patient insurance guy I’ve dealt with. I called to get a few quotes, even hypothetical quotes (soon we’ll have a 16yo driver), Michael was very patient quoting me several different scenarios. Michael makes the time for you and is NEVER in a rush to get off the phone. We are very comfortable and excited to now be working with the Tiffany Swetich State Farm Agency and even more excite Michael is our representative. Chad the Dad"
Profile photo of Devon Riding

Devon Riding

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Riding
"Got there right at opening at 8:30 and got right in and purchased a new policy and was out before 8:50 very polite and professional staff especially Michael who was able to answer all of my questions and did not make me feel rushed and it was a extremely easy process very happy to be doing business with this company"
Profile photo of Leah Cripps

Leah Cripps

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Cripps
"Great service and a fun group of people."
Profile photo of Richard Barth

Richard Barth

December 17, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Richard Barth
"Hats off for the help with the new Drive safe and Save program for my vehicles which saved a bunch thanks Tiffany and Gene 👍"
Profile photo of Kathleen Marich

Kathleen Marich

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Marich
"Heather is so amazing! Very professional and caring, I 100% recommend contacting her for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Marguerite Vigil

Marguerite Vigil

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marguerite Vigil
"Very nice enjoyed our stay!"
Profile photo of Gary Bast

Gary Bast

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Bast
"Outstanding service and attitude from all people at this office. Always a pleasure and I've been dealing with Tiffany and company for over 6 years."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Crosby

Elizabeth Crosby

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Crosby
"So helpful and attentive!"
Profile photo of Mark Oliver

Mark Oliver

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Oliver
"Fast and quick"