Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tiffany Swetich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tiffany Swetich

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christina Kantrud

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany and her team did a great job saving me money with my home and auto insurance. Highly recommend their services!"

Shabonya Dutton

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany’s office is always professional and easy to work with !"

Bee Bouquet

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend Tiffany and her team!"

Sandi Greathouse

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was amazing to work with. He took care of everything and made switching to State Farm easy. Huge savings!!!!"

Scott Romsos

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people with superbly impeccable service. Very knowledgeable about the insurance world. This is a great office."

Chad Smith

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Berry has got to be the kindest most patient insurance guy I’ve dealt with. I called to get a few quotes, even hypothetical quotes (soon we’ll have a 16yo driver), Michael was very patient quoting me several different scenarios. Michael makes the time for you and is NEVER in a rush to get off the phone. We are very comfortable and excited to now be working with the Tiffany Swetich State Farm Agency and even more excite Michael is our representative. Chad the Dad"

Devon Riding

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got there right at opening at 8:30 and got right in and purchased a new policy and was out before 8:50 very polite and professional staff especially Michael who was able to answer all of my questions and did not make me feel rushed and it was a extremely easy process very happy to be doing business with this company"

Leah Cripps

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and a fun group of people."

Judy Robinson

February 9, 2022

3  out of  5
"Car insurance...boring"

Richard Barth

December 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"Hats off for the help with the new Drive safe and Save program for my vehicles which saved a bunch thanks Tiffany and Gene 👍"

Kathleen Marich

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather is so amazing! Very professional and caring, I 100% recommend contacting her for all of your insurance needs!"

Marguerite Vigil

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice enjoyed our stay!"

Gary Bast

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and attitude from all people at this office. Always a pleasure and I've been dealing with Tiffany and company for over 6 years."

Elizabeth Crosby

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"So helpful and attentive!"

Mark Oliver

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast and quick"

Scott Romsos

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic support and customer service! 5 star all the way!"

Sami Blackham

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The ladies and gentleman in this office are amazing! Heather is so personable and always quick to respond to my calls and messages. She saved me a ton of money when I switched over and is so pleasant to deal with. Tiffany is down to earth and so helpful in explaining everything. She is always on top of trying to save you money. Geno keeps them all in check and does a great job. If your considering switching insurance or looking for insurance this is the place!"

Big Bopperz 83

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!!"

Tara Klaas

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really enjoy working with Tiffany and her team. I appreciate her professionalism, product knowledge, and attention to detail. Tiffany and her team are a pleasure to work with. I always leave her office with a smile on my face. Super friendly and welcoming!"

Don Gregersen

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional small town insurance company with big city knowledge"

Jamie Robinson

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for a long time and they have always treated me good and I will continue to due business there"

Michelle Beecher

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have trusted Tiffany's State Farm office with my insurance needs for over 12 years now and I couldn't be happier with their knowledge, service, and community-minded spirit. Ely certainly is lucky to have them!"

Tami Scrimpsher

May 15, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good rates"

Bob Rose

November 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"My hot insurance agent...."

Kathy Crossman

April 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tiffany Swetich is a competent agent who is personable, compassionate, and represents State Farm Insurance offering individual attention to folks who are seeking new coverage or updating current policies offering the best possible at an affordable price. A warm welcoming and comfortable atmosphere is charming. Privacy, security and confidentiality are maintained through Tiffany Swetich State Farm Insurance Agent."